22Feb03

What does it mean to be a pastor? It seems like that should be an easy question to answer, but I’m finding it difficult this week. What is a pastor? How am I a good pastor? How am I a not-so-good pastor? If I’m not-so-good in a particular area can I improve?

On a related note – why is it so difficult to form a team? It seems to take so long and its often so painful. I think that that (the pain) is ultimately a good thing. In fact, I’d say its probably necessary. But it’s just plain no fun when you’re in the midst. ugh….

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

