04Apr03

Wow, it’s been a while since I’ve blogged! I’ve been gone and then my brother was visiting. I’m back now. Spring Quarter has begun here at Fuller – check out my current classes down on the right column.

Tonight I’m off to an Organic Church Planting Greenhouse this weekend. I’m really excited about this opportunity to put stuff I’ve been learning in seminary and being in ministry (house church and in youth ministry) into some sense of synergy. I think that’s what I’m really looking for in ministry right now – synergy. Not that everything is tied up in nice, neat little boxes with bows on top, but that there is an integration within myself of praxis, faith, mission, and theology.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

