07Apr03

I’ve recovered from my irritation of loosing a post. Spent a great time of pondering and reflection in a Long Beach park yesterday after the Greenhouse was over. I feel like I’m begining to gain, or return to, a centered place in my soul. Until today I would also would have said that I was beginning to get a sense of a call. But in class today our prof. talked about how the sense of call (and temple) in scripture was always in reference to a community – not an individual. I’m not sure what to do with that. But I like that. It is pretty presumptous to talk about MY call to do ____________.

Oh, I’m blogging from my laptop running on a wireless LAN on Fuller’s campus. My battery’s about to die, but it’s cool to be able to do email, blogging, and surfing from (almost) anywhere!

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

