07Nov03

Whew! What a week! I don’t even know where to begin, but I figured I ought to blog before life completely swallowed me hole!

Cloe is just amazing and adorable! If you’ve seen the pics you know what I mean. The adjustment to parenthood has been mostly smooth thus far. Having Joann Letherer was here quite literally a God-send. We couldn’t have made it without her. We’re flying solo this weekend and so far, so good. Right now Sarah is taking pics of Cloe’s feet (I’m sure you’ll be seeing these online soon).

This whole experience is just too new to have really sunken in yet, but so far I can say that this is a “different-making” experience. Everything is suddenly different and/or becoming different. I see things differently and feel different. My whole world is different, from the core to the extremities.

In other news (if there is any really),

I’m still on the job hunt. Looking at Cincinnati/Northern KY now. Anybody have any leads/jobs out there?!?!?

I saw Matrix: Revolutions this week. I enjoyed it. It was entertaining and still thought-provoking. The ending was great. I won’t say anymore so as not to spoil it for anyone. What did you think of it?

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

