20Nov03

I’m not sure what just happened but I lost a post…. ugh.

As I was saying…. I’m feeling very overwhelmed and overloaded today. Too many loose ends. We move in 3 weeks and I don’t have a job, we don’t know where we’ll live after Dec. (we’re staying with my parents until then), and I’m still waiting to hear whether or not I’ll be able to do a practicum in Cincinnati or not. I am so excited for life to get to a new normal and things to settle down. I’m looking forward to pouring myself into a community, a church, a new job, and my family.

Lord, Have Mercy!

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

