13Dec03

I am SO tired. It is Friday night. I turned my papers in today – feel pretty good about them. There finished, which is what counts right now! We’re packing, packing, packing, and still packing. I think we’re pretty close to being finished.

Sarah, Cloe, Missy, Anna leave tomorrow on a jet plane. Brad, my Dad, and I leave Sunday. We’ll load the truck tomorrow around 1:00 pm.

I need sleep. I’ll try blogging (and posting pics) at the end of each travel day as we sojourn across this big wide country of ours. Should be in KY by Tuesday (if the weather and the truck cooperates).

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

