A Critical Spirit

01Feb04

I’ve noticed lately that I’ve had a critical spirit. I’m not quite sure why, but I feel really bad about it. It’s not that I intend to necessarily be judgmental but I find myself analyzing and evaluating people, organizations, and situations far to, well, critically. Not that I want to inhibit critical thinking as a discipline for learning, but its something about my attitude that has been bothering me. I’ve been too quick to see the negatives instead of the positives. Lord, help me to be more embracing of your presence alive in others.

No Responses Yet to “A Critical Spirit”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

