I’ll throw this out there

25May04

Unorthodox

Designers of contemporary worship spaces replace age-old aesthetics with awe-inspiring alternatives to meet the functional and spiritual needs of modern-day congregations.

By Brooke Fruchtman

The above article is in a back issue of I.D. Magazine. I’d love to read it, but I don’t have much $$$$. So I’m wondering if any of my designer friends out there in blogland have this article (or access to it)?

No Responses Yet to “I’ll throw this out there”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

