Updated Resume

09Dec04

I’ve made some changes on my resume, thought it might be worth posting here for any would be employers or friends of said employers.

What am I looking for? I’d like to provide computer services in Market Research, IT consulting, Non-Profit Community-based Leadership, or Project Management for an organization, to maximize business impact on respective markets. That’s a fancy way of saying I do stuff with computers to help people – be they business people or non-profit/ministry people. I’m pretty decent at HTML (Frontpage, Dreamweaver), Photoshop (image editing), Premiere (video editing), and all those Microsoft products. I’m in the process of learning more about JavaScript, ASP, PHP, and SQL.

Here’s my resmue – feel free to pass it on: Aaron Klinefelter (resume).pdf (99k)

No Responses Yet to “Updated Resume”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

