hum

20Dec04

I have something stuck in my teeth. Its like a popcorn kernel, except I haven’t had any popcorn. It may be from the granola. It is really annoying and yea, tho I floss it persists.

Which reminds me. I have a sneaky suspicion that Paul’s “thorn in his side” was a lisp. I know, I know, not nearly spiritual enough. But for someone who spoke a lot… and the Paul I read about was a real talker, then a lisp would be quite the annoyance.

Or perhaps it was an actual thorn in his side. We read it metaphorically when, in fact, he originated the idea from an actual thorn implanted in his side from a bad run in with a rose bush. This could hurt.

Great AllGroup, Art Show, Gallery Talk, Christmas Party this weekend. Good family time with our VC family.

That is all. As you were.

No Responses Yet to “hum”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

