Book Meme Infection

20Jun05

I’ve been infected by Pete Sherry. See Crawling Off The Altar: Book Meme Infection

Book Meme Infection
1. Total number of books I’ve owned
I have no idea….. 6 book cases worth.

2. Last book I bought
Courage to Teach – Parker Palmer

3. Last book I read
Prayer is a Place – Phyllis Tickle

4. Five books that mean a lot to me
1. Out of Solitude – H. Nouwen
2. Servant Leaders, Servant Structures – O’Connor
3. Missional Church – D. Guder
4. Foolishness of the Greeks – L. Newbigin
5. Life of the Beloved – H. Nouwen

5. People I will infect with this meme
Kevin Rains, Chris Marshall, Bill Bean, Steve Taylor, Paul Fromont, DJ Chuang, Dave Fleming

No Responses Yet to “Book Meme Infection”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

