FOXNews.com – Technology – ‘God Bloggers’ Hold First Convention

14Nov05

Thanks to Jeremy Del Rio for pointing this out. I knew it was going on and its good to hear it went well.

I have mixed feelings about the holding of a GodBlogCon… maybe we should just go to BloggerCon and participate there. Ask questions. Listen more.

But I suppose there is value of gathering as well.

This morning I listened to BloggingChurch.com’s podcast interview with Rex Miller. “Rex Miller- leader, businessman, theologian and author of Millennium Matirx.” (which I am very sad to say doesn’t load well in Firefox, so you’ll have to use that old copy of IE) Def. worth listening to… though I thought the host talked too much (something I’m guilty of myself).

hum… a theme emerging…..

Lord, help me listen well.

No Responses Yet to “FOXNews.com – Technology – ‘God Bloggers’ Hold First Convention”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

