I came. I ran

24Nov05

Thanksgiving Day Race
… and now… I ice!

Here are my results:

NO FN LN OVERALL DIVPL SEXPL TIME PACE
10782 Aaron Klinefelter 6251 91/134 3784/4653 1:08:47 11:05

Not bad. 11:05 minute mile. Just over an hour… 4 minutes after a certain other runner. I am so glad I did it. I am definitely going to keep on running. Hopefully another 10K soon. Maybe… just maybe a half marathon in May???!!

Now I just need to lose body fat and weight. Not sure why I’m still at 238 and 30%, but hopefully I can make some eating changes and lift a bit more regularly. But that’s for another day.

Today, I will rest. Eat. Be with family. And I may even run a mile later (I hear that is good idea and a way to offset soreness and such things).

No Responses Yet to “I came. I ran”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

