For Your Consideration

17Nov06

No, not the movie – though I want to see it – but a new blog that I happened upon. Brad Wright commented on a post of mine down below and I clicked ye ‘ole “homepage” link and it brought me here: Bradley Wright’s Web Log

Here’s how Brad describes himself – “I am an associate professor of sociology at the University of Connecticut. My research interests vary somewhat, converging mostly on the social psychology of Christianity. I am married and have two sons. Hobbies include photography, hang gliding, landscaping, and eating ice cream (listed in ascending order of competence).”

He’s got some good thoughts on Mark Driscoll, Ted Haggard, and pastor’s morality and the church’s response. Not to mention the fact that he’s a sociologist – which I think is just plain cool.

No Responses Yet to “For Your Consideration”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

