Via Crucis – the PDF and the stations


I tried posting this before…. but it didn’t come through….

Via Crucis :: Immersion 2008 vision and details letter (pdf)

The Stations (first come first serve, let me know which one your group would like to do):
First Station: Jesus in the Garden of Gethsemane (Matthew 26:36-41)
Second Station: Jesus, Betrayed by Judas, is Arrested (Mark 14: 43-46)
Third Station: Jesus is Condemned by the Sanhedrin (Luke 22: 66-71)
Fourth Station: Jesus is Denied by Peter (Matthew 26: 69-75)
Fifth Station: Jesus is Judged by Pilate (Mark 15: 1-5, 15)
Sixth Station: Jesus is Scourged and Crowned with Thorns (John 19: 1-3)
Seventh Station: Jesus Bears the Cross (John 19: 6, 15-17)
Eighth Station: Jesus is Helped by Simon the Cyrenian to Carry the Cross (Mark 15: 21)
Ninth Station: Jesus Meets the Women of Jerusalem (Luke 23: 27-31)
Tenth Station: Jesus is Crucified (Luke 23: 33-34)
Eleventh Station: Jesus Promises His Kingdom to the Good Thief (Luke 23: 39-43)
Twelfth Station: Jesus Speaks to His Mother and the Disciple (John 19: 25-27)
Thirteenth Station: Jesus Dies on the Cross (Luke 23: 44-46)
Fourteenth Station: Jesus is Placed in the Tomb (Matthew 27: 57-60)


No Responses Yet to “Via Crucis – the PDF and the stations”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: