Twitter Me This.

18Dec09

I Twitter.  The problem is I’ve become overwhelmed by the other Twitters.  I set up this auto-f0llow thing and ended up following way too many people.  I could go through and unfollow a bunch of folks, but that would be too much work.

Instead I’m going to attempt a play on Follow Friday.  Each Friday I will pick 5 Twitters that I follow and tweet them under the #FollowFriday meme.  Additionally, I’ll follow them via mobile updates to my phone.  I’ll just follow those 5 for one week on my phone, then pick 5 others.

My hope is that 5 Twitterers to my phone won’t be too overwhelming (kinda like mini-meme management).  Additionally, this could serve up interesting or unexpected creative occurrences – stuff I would miss otherwise and may lead to new relationships, connections, or Spirit-induced goodness.

This week my 5 are:

No Responses Yet to “Twitter Me This.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

